Saturday, July 2, 2005


A couple days ago, I picked up her new album Wikked Lil' Grrrls and it's great! : ) I've already identified some classics on here and I'll share them soon.

Track listing:

  • We R In Need Of A Musical Revolution
  • Dragonfly's Intro
  • Blanket Me In You (Never Is So Soon)
  • Everyday Is A Holiday (With You) (ft. Sean Lennon)
  • Thank Heaven 4 You
  • If Tha Mood (ft. Shakari Nyte)
  • Bad Boy Clyde
  • Beautiful Lie
  • Junglebook
  • My Honeybrown
  • Wikked Lil' Grrrls
  • Gone (ft. Cee-Lo Green)
  • My Torture
  • Melancholy Melody
  • Fastlane (ft. Jemeni & Jelleestone)
  • Dragonfly's Outro
  • Brave Bear Woman

Right now though, I'm heading downtown to see her show in person tonight...


No comments:

Post a Comment