Wednesday, May 4, 2005



Well it finally showed up in the mail today. I'm listening to it right now and it's sweet! Here's the track listing:

  • All The Love In The World
  • You Know What You Are?
  • The Collector
  • The Hand That Feeds
  • Love Is Not Enough
  • Every Day Is Exactly The Same
  • With Teeth
  • Only
  • Getting Smaller
  • Sunspots
  • The Line Begins To Blur
  • Beside You In Time
  • Right Where It Belongs

...the track listing itself sounds like a poem, doesn't it?

Anyway, I'll be here listening to my new painting. (Oh, and I got a t-shirt with it too. hehe I'll wear it for a picture sometime to show it off.) : )

No comments:

Post a Comment